‘The Raven’ – a special commission Sgian Dubh

The Raven
“I was quite right in saying if it is worth having it is worth waiting for!
It looks fantastic and feels even better in the hand than I could ever have hoped for, it is if it had been made to measure for my grip.
The Raven is absolutely spot on to the design I use on my drums and my Celtic jewellery made for me by Maureen Costain Richardson and the blade is more than I could have hoped for.
May I thank you for your excellent craftsmanship which is so rare to find these days . To say I am pleased would be a understatement!
Cheers, Keith”

This entry was posted in Sgian Dubhs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘The Raven’ – a special commission Sgian Dubh

  1. Another example of the incredible attention to detail and superb craftsmanship

Leave a Reply

